Twitterific!

Recently, I have gained a much better understanding of the many uses of Twitter. I have been following Cathy Browne, and have learned a plethora of strategies from the Veteran PR Strategist and acclaimed Twitter Coach. She has shown me a variety of ways to network and send out messages filled with nuggets of insight. I struggle with finding a sentence worthy of tweeting, but Cathy showed me you don’t have to come up with 140 characters on your own! She tweets pictures, websites, new stories, links, and much more! She has expanded my view of creativity on Twitter and exemplified the many strategies it takes to make a statement in the world through social media.

Leave a Reply

